Faculty Awards Committee

Michael Cunningham

Michael Cunningham, Chair (term ends 2021)
Professor of Psychology
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies and Research
Tulane University
Phone: 504.862.3308
Email: mcunnin1@tulane.edu


Patricia Koski (term ends 2021)

Associate Dean
Graduate School and International Education
University of Arkansas
213 Gearhart Hall
Phone: 479.575.4401
Email: pkoski@uark.edu

Dr. Robert Doerksen

Dr. Robert J. Doerksen (term ends 2021)

Associate Dean, The Graduate School
University of Mississippi
209 Graduate House
P.O. Box 1848, University, MS, USA 38677-1848
Phone: 662.915.7052
Email: rjd@olemiss.edu

Andrea Golato

Andrea Golato (term ends 2020)

Dean, The Graduate College
Texas State University
The Graduate College
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666-4684
Phone: 512.245.2581
Email: agolato@txstate.edu

Lisa Sperling

Lisa Sperling (term ends 2022)

Senior Director, Office of Recruitment and Diversity Initiatives
University of Georgia Graduate School
210 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602-1633
Phone: 706.542.6413
Email: sperling@uga.edu

Andrew Goodliffe

Andrew M. Goodliffe (term ends 2021)

Associate Dean of the Graduate School
University of Alabama
102 Rose Administration Building
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Phone: 205.348.8283
Email: amg@ua.edu