Membership Committee

Sharon James McGee, Chair (term ends 2022)

Dean of Graduate Studies
East Tennessee State University
309 Burgin Dossett Hall
PO Box 70720
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423.439.4221


Dave Shafer (term ends 2020)

Assistant Dean, The Graduate School
North Carolina State University
1020 Main Campus Drive
Room 2300A
Raleigh, NC 27695-7102
Phone: 919.515.4462

Geovani Ayala (Geo)

Geo Ayala (term ends 2023)

Associate Director of Retention
University of Georgia Graduate School
University of Georgia
210 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706.542.1739

Sanjay Menon

Sanjay T. Menon (term ends 2022)

Dean of Graduate Studies
Director of India Studies
Louisiana State University Shreveport
Phone: 318.797.5247

Victor Prybutok

Victor R. Prybutok (term ends 2022)

Vice Provost, Toulouse Graduate School
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle, 305459
Denton, TX 76203-5017
Phone:  940.565.4767

Robert Sanders

Robert L. Sanders (term ends 2022)

Hamilton Holt School
Rollins College
1000 Holt Avenue – 2725
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407.691.1349

Morris A. Grubbs (term ends 2023)

Assistant Dean and Director
Office of Graduate Student Professional Enhancement
University of Kentucky Graduate School
University of Kentucky
Ezra Gillis Building
502 Administrative Drive
Lexington, KY 40506

Phone: 859.257.9725