Membership Committee

Sharon James McGee, Chair (term ends 2022)

Dean of Graduate Studies
East Tennessee State University
309 Burgin Dossett Hall
PO Box 70720
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423.439.4221
Email: mcgees@etsu.edu

Brien Henry

Brien Henry (term ends 2024)

Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Mississippi State University
175 President Circle
617 Allen Hall
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: 662.325.7400
Email: bhenry@grad.msstate.edu

Geovani Ayala (Geo)

Geo Ayala (term ends 2023)

Associate Director of Retention
University of Georgia Graduate School
University of Georgia
210 S. Jackson St.
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706.542.1739
Email: geoayala@uga.edu

Sanjay Menon

Sanjay T. Menon (term ends 2022)

Dean of Graduate Studies
Director of India Studies
Louisiana State University Shreveport
Phone: 318.797.5247
Email: Sanjay.Menon@lsus.edu

Victor Prybutok

Victor R. Prybutok (term ends 2022)

Vice Provost, Toulouse Graduate School
University of North Texas
1155 Union Circle, 305459
Denton, TX 76203-5017
Phone:  940.565.4767
Email: prybutok@unt.edu

Robert Sanders

Robert L. Sanders (term ends 2022)

Dean
Hamilton Holt School
Rollins College
1000 Holt Avenue – 2725
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407.691.1349
Email: rsanders@rollins.edu

Morris A. Grubbs (term ends 2023)

Assistant Dean and Director
Office of Graduate Student Professional Enhancement
University of Kentucky Graduate School
University of Kentucky
Ezra Gillis Building
502 Administrative Drive
Lexington, KY 40506

Phone: 859.257.9725
Email: morris.grubbs@uky.edu

F-Wormley

Floyd Wormley (term ends 2024)

Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Studies
The Harrison, Suite 3100
3103 Bellaire Drive North
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Phone: 817.257.7101
Email: floyd.wormley@tcu.edu