Nominating Committee

Ernest L. Brothers, Chair (term ends 2019)
Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Associate Director for Diversity Enhancement, National Institute for Mathematical & Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS)
University of Tennessee
1331 Circle Park Drive
111 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-0211

Scott Lyons

Scott Lyons (term ends 2019)

Dean, The Graduate School
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd #11010
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1010
Phone: 270-745-2446

Christopher M. Rios (term ends 2019)
Associate Dean
Baylor University Graduate School
One Bear Place #97264
Morrison Hall, Suite 200
Baylor University
Waco, TX 76798-7264
Phone: 254-710-3588

Tia Dumas (term ends 2019)
Assistant Dean for Professional Development and Inclusive Excellence
The Graduate School
E-106 Martin Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone:  864-656-5202


Patricia Koski (term ends 2019)
Associate Dean
Graduate School and International Education
University of Arkansas
213 Gearhart Hall
Phone: 479-575-4401