Outstanding Thesis Award Committee

Lidia Kos (term ends 2023)

Associate Dean, University Graduate School
Florida International University
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: 305.248.6678
Email: kosl@fiu.edu

Ethan Carver

Ethan Carver  (term ends 2021)

Associate Dean, The Graduate School
University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
615  McCallie Avenue
104 Race Hall, MS 5305
Chattanooga, TN, 37403
Phone: 423.425.5773
Email: ethan-carver@utc.edu

Jon Hakkila

Jon Hakkila  (term ends 2022)

Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Graduate School, University of Charleston, SC
College of Charleston
Charleston, SC 29424
Phone: 843.953.5626
Email: hakkilaj@cofc.edu

Eric Paulson

Eric J. Paulson (term ends 2023)

Associate Dean, The Graduate College
Texas State University
280 JCK
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512.245.2815
Email: eric.paulson@txstate.edu

Cathy Pagani, Chair  (term ends 2021)

Associate Dean of the Graduate School and Assistant to the Provost
University of Alabama
801 University Blvd.
102 Rose Administration Building
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
Phone: 205.348.8283
Email: cathy@ua.edu


Mary Farmer-Kaiser (term ends 2022)

Dean of the Graduate School
Professor of History
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Martin Hall, Suite 332
104 University Circle
Lafayette, LA 70503
Phone: 337.482.6965
Email: kaiser@louisiana.edu

Troy Terry

Troy M. Terry (term ends 2022)

Executive Director of Graduate and Evening Studies
Furman University
3300 Poinsett Highway
Greenville, SC 29613
Phone: 864.294.2213
Email: troy.terry@furman.edu