Committees

Audit Committee Membership

Awards Committee Membership

Master's Thesis/EDT Master's Thesis Awards Committee 

Membership Committee

Nominating Committee


Audit Committee Membership

Dianne Barron

Dr. Cynthia J. Brown  (term end 2015)

Vice Provost for Graduate Studies, Academic Centers and Continuing Education
The University of Texas-Pan American
1201 W. University Dr.
Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone:  956-381-3661
Email:  cjbrown@utpa.edu

Dr. Bonnie Melhart (term end 2014)

Associate Provost for Research
Dean of Graduate Studies and University Programs
Texas Christian University
3101 Sadler Hall, TCU Box 297024
Fort Worth, TX 76129
Phone: 817-257-7104
Email:b.melhart@tcu.edu

Richard Podemski  (term end 2015)

Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
University of West Florida
11000 University Pkwy, Building 11
Pensacola, FL 32514-5750
Phone: 850-473-7713
Email: rpodemski@uwf.edu

Ernest Brothers  (term end 2015)

Assistant Dean
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
111 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-0211
Phone: 865-974-3634
ebrother@utk.edu

Rebecca Bullard-Dillard

Rebecca Bullard-Dillard  (term end 2016)

Dean
School of Graduate Studies
University of North Carolina, Pembroke
P O Box 1510
Pembroke, NC 28372-1510
Phone: 910-521-6271
Email: rebecca.dillard@uncp.edu

Awards Committee Membership(faculty awards)

AM

Amy McCandless (Chair)  (term end 2015)

Dean of the Graduate School
The Graduate School of the College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
Phone: 843-953-5614
Email:McCandlessA@cofc.edu

Susan Sell

Susan Sell (term end 2014)

Senior Associate Dean
The Graduate School
UNC Charlotte, 210 Cato Hall
9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
Phone:704-687-7238
Email:ssell@uncc.edu

Jeff Zubkowski

Jeff Zubkowski (term end 2014)

Associate Graduate Dean
Jackson State University
Box 17910
1400 J.R. Lynch St.
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone: 601-979-4321
E-Mail:jeff.zubkowski@jsums.edu

Cecilia McIntosh

Cecilia McIntosh (term end 2014)

Dean
School of Graduate Studies
East Tennessee State University
Box 70720
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423 -439-6147
Email: mcintosc@etsu.edu

Beth Boehm  (term end 2015)

Dean of the School of Interdisciplinary and Graduate Studies
University of Louisville
2211 South Brook Street
Houchens Building, Room 105
Louisville, KY  40292
Phone: 502-852-3975
Email: beth.boehm@louisville.edu

Robert McNamara

Robert McNamara  (term end 2016)

Associate Provost and Dean
The Citadel Graduate College
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
Phone: 843-953-5089
Email: bob.mcnamara@citadel.edu

Eric Skipper  (term end 2016)

Acting CEO, Oconee Campus
Dean, Honors/Graduate Studies
University of North Georgia
Phone: 706-310-6219 - Oconee
Phone: 678-717-3698 - Gainesville
Email: eric.skipper@ung.edu

Master's Thesis/EDT Master's Thesis Awards Committee
(Student Awards)

Tom Reynolds (Chair) (term end 2015)

Associate Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Cato Hall 210, 9201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223
Phone: 704-687-7248
Email: tlreynol@uncc.edu

 

Carolyn Hodges

Carolyn R. Hodges (term end 2016)

Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
111 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-0211
Phone: 865-974-3694
Email: chodges@utk.edu

Sonja Montas-Hunter (term end 2015)

Assistant Dean, The University Graduate School
Florida International University
11200 S.W. 8th Street PC 230
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: 305-348-4237
Email: smontash@fiu.edu


 

Karen J.L. Burg (term end 2015)

Interim Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
Clemson University
E-108 Martin Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
Phone: 864-656-4172
Email: kburg@clemson.edu

 

Judy Milton (term end 2015)

Assistant Dean, The Graduate School
University of Georgia
320 E. Clayton St., Suite 400
Athens, Georgia 30602-4401
Phone: 706-425-2953
Email: jmilton@uga.edu

 

Dick Diebolt

John (Dick) Diebolt (term end 2015)

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Georgia Southern University
261 Forest Drive, Veazy Hall
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: 912-478-5384
Email: diebolt@georgiasouthern.edu

Holly Hirst (term end 2016)

Associate Dean
Cratis D. Williams Graduate School
Appalachian State University
232 John E. Thomas Bldg
Boone, NC 28608    
Phone: 828-262-2130
Email:hirsthp@appstate.edu

Michael Orok

Michael Orok (term end 2016)

Dean
School Of Graduate Studies and Research
Tennessee State University
330 10th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone:  615-963-7371 
Email:  morok@tnstate.edu

Linda Jones

Linda Jones (term end 2016)

Dean, College of Graduate Studies
Tarleton State University
PO Box T-0350
Stephenville, TN 76401
Phone:  254-968-9104 
Email:  ljones@tarleton.edu

Membership Committee

PL

Paula Lichiello, Chair (term end 2015)

Assistant Dean
, Office of Graduate Studies
Lynchburg College
1501 Lakeside Drive, Building 340-D
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-544-8464
Email:lichiello@lynchburg.edu

Koren A. Bedeau  (term end 2015)

Assistant Dean of the Graduate School
University of Miami
Albert Pick Hall, 1541 Brescia Ave.
Coral Gables, FL 33124
Phone: 305-284-4154
Email: k.bedeau@miami.edu

 

Mimi Fenton (term end 2016)

Dean of the Graduate School
Western Carolina University
110 Cordelia Camp, 69 East University Way
Cullowhee, NC 28723
Phone: 828-284-4154
Email: mfenton@email.wcu.edu

 

Karin Bartoszuk

Karin Bartoszuk (term end 2016)

Associate Dean
East Tennessee State University
Box 70720
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423-439-6147
Email: bartoszu@etsu.edu

C. Dean Campbell

C. Dean Campbell  (term end 2016)

Assistant Dean for Academic Services, Graduate School
North Carolina A&T University
120 Gibbs Hall
Greensboro, NC 27411
Phone: 336-285-2366
Email: cdcampbe@ncat.edu

 

Clifton Griffin 

 

 

Erik Gilbert

 

 

Larry LeFlore

 

Nominating Committee Membership

Jeannine Blackwell , Chair

Dean of the Graduate School
University of Kentuck
102 Gillis Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0033
Phone: 859-257-1759
Email: blackwell@uky.edu

 

mcconathy

Austin Cunnningham (term end 2014)

Dean Graduate Studies/Professor Physics
University of Texas at Dallas
800 West Campbell Rd. FN 31
Richardson TX 75080-3021
Phone: 972-883-2667
Email:cunning@utdallas.edu

 

Carolyn Hodges

Carolyn R. Hodges (term end 2014)

Vice Provost and Dean of the Graduate School
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
111 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-0211
Phone: 865-974-3694
Email: chodges@utk.edu

 

mcconathy

William A. Person (term end 2014)

Dean of the Graduate School
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-229-4275
Email: wperson@alasu.edu

   Return to top