2015-2016 Officers

John Z. Kiss, President

Dean of the Graduate School
University of Mississippi
PO Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: 662-915-7474
Email: jzkiss@olemiss.edu

Amy McCandless, President-Elect

Dean of the Graduate School
The College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
Phone: 843-953-5614
Fax: 843-953-1434

Andy Sustich

Andrew Sustich, Treasurer

Dean, Graduate School
Interim Assoc Vice Chancellor for Research and Tech Transfer and Interim Exec Dir., ASU Arkansas Biosciences Institute
Arkansas State University Graduate School
PO Box 60, State University,
AR 72467-0060
Phone: 870-972-3029
Fax: 870-972-3857
Email: sustich@astate.edu


William Wiener, Secretary

Dean, Graduate School
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
1202 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27412
Phone: 336-334-5375
Email: wrwiener@uncg.edu

Paul Gemperline, Past President

Dean, Graduate School
East Carolina University
113 Ragsdale Building
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 252-328-6012
Fax: 252-328-6071
Email: gemperlinep@ecu.edu

2015-2016 Executive Committee

David Berkowitz (2018)

Dean of Graduate Studies
University of Alabama in Huntsville
UC 106
301 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899
Phone: 256-824-6952 Email:david.berkowitz@uah.edu

F. Douglas Boudinot (2016)

Dean of Graduate Studies
Virginia Commonwealth University
1001 Grove Ave.
P.O. Box 843051
Richmond, VA 23284-3051
Phone: 804-828-2233
Fax: 804-827-0724
Email: fdboudinot@vcu.edu

Ernest L. Brothers, Ph.D.(2016)

Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Associate Director for Diversity Enhancement, National Institute for Mathematical & Biological Synthesis (NIMBioS)
University of Tennessee
1331 Circle Park Drive
111 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-0211
Email: ebrother@utk.edu

Jo Ann Canales (2017)

Professor & Founding Dean, College of Graduate Studies
Texas A&M University
Faculty Center 247
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
Phone: 361-825-2450

George Crandell(2018)

Professor and Associate Dean of the Graduate School
Auburn University
9030 Haley Center, Hargis Hall
Auburn, AL 36849-9027
Phone: 334-844-2125
Email: crandgw@auburn.edu

Meredith Welch-Devine (2018)

UGA Graduate School
University of Georgia
210 S. Jackson Street
Athens, GA 30602
Phone: 706-542-6002

Henry Frierson (2016)

Associate Vice President and Dean
Professor of Research and Evaluation Methodology
University of Florida
164 Grinter Hall
PO Box 115500
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-6622
Email: hfrierson@ufl.edu

Deborah R. Garrison (2017)

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate School
Midwestern State University
Hardin Administration Bldg. 113
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940-397-4867
Fax: 940-397-4926
Email: deborah.garrison@mwsu.edu

Paula Lichiello (2017)

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
Lynchburg College
1501 Lakeside Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-544-8464

Amy McCandless (2016)

Dean of the Graduate School
The College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424 
Phone: 843-953-5614
Fax: 843-953-1434 

Kevin O'Shea (2018)

Senior Associate Dean, Graduate School
Florida International University
PC 230, Modesto A. Maidique Campus
11200 S. W. 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: 305-348-2455
Fax: 305-348-3433

Dr. William Person (ex officio with vote)

President, Council of Historically Black Graduate Schools
Dean, School of Graduate Studies
Alabama State University
915 S. Jackson Street
Montgomery, AL 36104
Phone: 334-229-4275
Email: wperson@alasu.edu

Dr. Sheryl Tucker (2016)

Dean of Graduate School, Chemistry
Oklahoma State University
220 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6368
Email: sheryl.tucker@okstate.edu

   Return to top