CSGS EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2014-2015 Officers

Paul Gemperline, President

Dean, Graduate School
East Carolina University
113 Ragsdale Building
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: 252-328-6012
Fax: 252-328-6071
Email: gemperlinep@ecu.edu

John Z. Kiss, President-Elect

Dean of the Graduate School
University of Mississippi
PO Box 1848
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: 662-915-7474
Email: jzkiss@olemiss.edu

Andy Sustich

Andrew Sustich, Treasurer

Dean, Graduate School
Interim Assoc Vice Chancellor for Research and Tech Transfer and Interim Exec Dir., ASU Arkansas Biosciences Institute
Arkansas State University Graduate School
PO Box 60, State University,
AR 72467-0060
Phone: 870-972-3029
Fax: 870-972-3857
Email: sustich@astate.edu

duaneLarick

William Wiener, Secretary

Dean, Graduate School
University of North Carolina at Greensboro
1202 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27412
Phone: 336-334-5375
Email: wrwiener@uncg.edu

Edelma Huntley

Edelma Huntley, Past President

Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
Appalachian State University
Cratis D. Williams Graduate School
287 Rivers St., Suite 232
BOX 32068, Boone, NC 28608
Phone: 828-262-2130
Fax: 828-262-2709
Email:  huntleyed@appstate.edu

2013-2014 Executive Committee

Jennifer Keane-Dawes (2015)

Dean, The School of Graduate Studies
University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Princess Anne, MD 21853
Telephone: 410-651-6507
Fax: 410-651-7571
E-mail: jmkeanedawes@umes.edu

David Berkowitz (2015)

Dean of Graduate Studies
University of Alabama in Huntsville
UC 106
301 Sparkman Drive
Huntsville, AL 35899
Phone: 256-824-6952 Email:david.berkowitz@uah.edu

Mark Garrison (2015)

Dean,School of Graduate Studies
Morgan State University
310 McKeldin Center
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, MD 21251
Phone:  443-885-3185  
Fax:  443-885-3185
Email: mark.garrison@morgan.edu

Dennis O. Grady (2015)

Dean, College of Graduate and Professional Studies
Radford University
Lucas Hall 207
801 E. Main St.
Radford, VA 24142
Phone: 540-831-7163
Email: dgrady4@radford.edu

F. Douglas Boudinot(2016)

Dean of Graduate Studies
Virginia Commonwealth University
1001 Grove Ave.
P.O. Box 843051
Richmond, VA 23284-3051
Phone: 804-828-2233
Fax: 804-827-0724
Email: fdboudinot@vcu.edu

Amy McCandless (2016)

Dean of the Graduate School
The College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
Phone: 843-953-5614
Fax: 843-953-1434
Email:McCandlessA@cofc.edu

Sheryl Tucker (2016)

Associate Provost of Graduate Education
Dean of the Graduate College
Oklahoma State University
OSU Graduate College
202 Whitehurst
Stillwater, OK 74078-1019
Phone: 405-744-6368
Fax: 405-744-0355
Email: sheryl.tucker@okstate.edu 

Henry Frierson (2016)

Associate Vice President and Dean
Professor of Research and Evaluation Methodology
University of Florida
164 Grinter Hall
PO Box 115500
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-392-6622
Email: hfrierson@ufl.edu

Ernest L. Brothers (2016)

University of Tennessee
Email: ebrother@utk.edu

Karen J. L. Burg (2017)

Clemson University
Email: kburg@clemson.edu

 

Deborah R. Garrison (2017)

Midwestern State University (TX)
Email: deborah.garrison@mwsu.edu

 

Michael E. Orok (2017)

Tennessee State University
Email: morok@tnstate.edu

   Return to top