top of page

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is specifically charged with auditing the Treasurer’s records and reporting the result of the audit at the annual meeting. Members serve for three years. No member of the Executive Committee shall serve on the Auditing Committee.


John Lopes, Chair
(term ends 2025)

Associate Provost and Dean Graduate School Clemson University

Kathryn Anthony.png

Kathryn (Katie) Anthony (term ends 2026)

Interim Dean The Graduate School The University of Southern Mississippi

joy bowers-campbell.png

Joy Bowers-Campbell (term ends 2026)

Associate Dean The Graduate School Western Carolina University

robin poston.png

Robin Poston
(term ends 2026)

Associate Provost and Dean Moody School of Graduate and Advanced Studies Southern Methodist University

Ramu Ramachandran.png

B. Ramu Ramachandran
(term ends 2026)

Associate Vice President for Research and Dean The Graduate School Louisiana Tech University

bottom of page