Sponsorship Committee (ad hoc)

The Sponsorship Committee shall have the responsibility of seeking sponsorship from organizations and CSGS members to offset registration costs to attend the annual meeting. The Treasurer shall be one of the members who serves on the Sponsorship Committee. T


Peter Harries, Chair
(term ends 2025)

Dean, The Graduate School North Carolina State University 1020 Main Campus Drive Room 2300A Raleigh, NC 27695-7102 Phone: 919.515.1989 Email: pjharrie@ncsu.edu


Troy Terry
(term ends 2025)

Dean of Graduate Studies University of North Georgia DOB 301-I 82 College Circle Dahlonega, GA 303597 Phone: 706.867.4493 Email: Troy.Terry@ung.edu


Irene Aiken
(term ends 2025)

Dean, The Graduate School University of North Carolina Pembroke 1 University Drive Hickory Hall North, 118 Pembroke, NC 28372 Phone: 910.521.6271 Email: irene.aiken@uncp.edu