top of page

3MT® Competition 2023

52 students came from universities across the South, having won their university 3MT® competition, to compete at the CSGS Annual Meeting in Tampa, Florida.

3MT® Winners

From left to right:

Elizabeth Tagg, The University of Alabama, People's Choice

Shiva Nageswaran, Auburn University, 1st Place

Sabrina Zequeira, University of Florida, 2nd Place

2023 3MT Winners.JPG
3MT Finalists 2023.JPG
3MT Finalists 2023.JPG

3MT® Finalists

From left to right:

Celia Cui, University of South Carolina

Sara Abudahab, Virginia Commonwealth University

Thomas Brown, University of Louisville

Shiva Nageswaran, Auburn University

Sabrina Zequeira, University of Florida

Kaley Cave, UNT Toulouse Graduate School

Ankita Gupta, NC State University

bottom of page