top of page

3MT Committee (ad hoc)

The 3MT Committee shall have the responsibility of organizing, promoting, and facilitating a 3MT competition at the annual CSGS meeting. At least one member of the Executive Committee shall serve on the Membership Committee. It is helpful also to include a committee member from the host institution to help secure local judges.

Headshot - Edit.png

Jill Huerta, Chair
(term ends 2025)

Assistant Dean The Graduate School UNC Charlotte

Angela Barlow.jpg

Angela Barlow
(term ends 2025)

Dean of the Graduate School University of Central Arkansas

Aura Young.jpg

Aura Young
(term ends 2025)

Associate Director The Center for Graduate Life and Learning The Graduate School

robin olejniczak.png

Robin Olejniczak
(term ends 2026)

Assistant Dean The Graduate School College of Charleston

Jennifer OBrienBrown.jfif

Jennifer O'Brien-Brown
(term ends 2025)

Assistant Director Office of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies Tulane University 6801 Freret St., Suite 308 New Orleans, LA 70118 Phone: 504.247.1213 Email:


Marieke Van Puymbroeck
(term ends 2026)

Associate Dean The Graduate School Clemson University

bottom of page